Bach Books


Omni-Bach – Volume 1: Violin Partita No. 1 (BWV 1002) Transposed to 12 Keys for Solo Guitar

The Omni-Bach Series: Introduction

The Omni-Bach series presents complete masterworks by J. S. Bach, transposed into 12 keys. The series fosters a deeper understanding of the foundations of tonal harmony (progressions, cadences, voicings, arpeggios, scales, etc.), and the development of an all-embracing mastery of instrumental technique.  

Classical and jazz guitarists will find ample material for arranging, sight-reading, improvisation, and harmony studies.

Price: $17.99

Available exclusively from Please click here to view samples and purchase on

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s